TROOP 101 MOBILE

 Log In

Troop 101 meets at the Elks Lodge in Warren, OH MAP
Mondays from 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM


Upcoming Activities:

Canada Canoe Trip
Sat. Aug. 2, 2014 to Sat. Aug. 9, 2014
$225

August 2-9 will be a High Adventure canoe trip for those Scouts with Swimming and Canoeing Merit Badge who wish to challenge themselves with a week in the wilderness carrying everything with them they need to survive.

Passport info and general info about Algonquin can be found on the base camp links below.  Keep checking back for updates on this trip and the itinerary.

Update:  Shakedown at LaPolla's at 7:00PM Thursday, July 31.

Departure from LaPolla's at 6:00AM Saturday, August 2.

Canada Base Camp
Sat. Aug. 9, 2014 to Sat. Aug. 16, 2014
$100 (July 14) + $125 (Aug 4) = $225

The troop will spend a week in base camp swimming, canoeing, hiking and having fun on one of our best week-long trips.  You won't want to miss this one!  Canoe Trip participants will arrive back at base camp about the same time we are getting there.

Passport /birth certificate info is below.  Check it out now! 

Keep checking back for other links about the program, itinerary, etc.  

McKinley Campout
Fri. Sep. 5, 2014 to Sun. Sep. 7, 2014
$10

First Class Camping Skills - knots, fires, lashings, cooking without utensils - Sounds like a Scout could learn and earn a thing or two this weekend!!

November Campout (TBD)
Fri. Nov. 7, 2014 to Sun. Nov. 9, 2014
$10

To Be Determined!


Winter Event
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 to Sun. Jan. 25, 2015
$15