TROOP 101 MOBILE

 Log In

Troop 101 meets at Blessed Sacrament in Warren, OH MAP
Mondays from 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM


Upcoming Activities:

McKinley Campout
Fri. Sep. 11, 2015 to Sun. Sep. 13, 2015
$10

This campout includes patrol elections and rappelling!  More details to follow.

Patrol Menus

Oil Creek Backpacking
Fri. Oct. 23, 2015 to Sun. Oct. 25, 2015
10

Halloween Party!
Mon. Nov. 2, 2015 to Mon. Nov. 2, 2015
7:00 - 8:30

Join us for an evening of Fun, Food, and Fright!

Wear your costume, but remember this is an outdoor event, so costume accordingly.



Mr. P's House - Turn Around
41.232433, -80.707181

Map to Mr. P's

Campout - TBD
Fri. Nov. 13, 2015 to Sun. Nov. 15, 2015
10


Christmas Party
Sun. Dec. 6, 2015 to Sun. Dec. 6, 2015

2:00 - 5:00 -- Games and activities for Scouts
5:00 --             Scouts change into uniform
5:30 --             Covered Dish Dinner coordinated by Eagle's Wings!
7:00 --             Court of Honor

Also we will announce the prize winners from the Nut Sale.  There will be DVD / BluRay discs on sale of all of the 2015 slideshows.

And our annual service project to help the Salvation Army with Angel gifts will kick off that night.  

Ali Babba Grotto - Parking Lot
41.278879, -80.793226

Ali Babba Grotto Hall

Winter Event
Fri. Jan. 22, 2016 to Sun. Jan. 24, 2016
$15